5ives (Part Un)

I’m starting my own meme. I know I got this idea from someone’s blog like, last year or something. I saved the text and not the person I got it from. But I’m doing things a little differently anyway. This doesn’t have a set number of posts and therefore no commitment. I like that. It’s just any random topic of five things I can list. I like lists too. See, I’m already almost at five things I like and I haven’t even started yet. You should play along. Let me know if you do and I’ll mention you in my next 5ives post.

4 Comments

Filed under 5ives, Blogosphere, Meme

4 responses to “5ives (Part Un)

  1. Pingback: 5ives (Part Trois) | Avec Moi

  2. Pingback: 5ives (Part Six) | Avec Moi

  3. Pingback: 5ives (Part Cinq) | Avec Moi

  4. Pingback: Two Thousand Eleven: A Year in Review | Jennbizzle

Leave a Reply

