I know it’s been a while. I KNOW.

Hey, guys! Guess what? I’m ready to be friends again. Good, now that we’ve got that established, I have some major issues going on right now.

Okay, maybe I’m over exaggerating a tad but still. I need to get it out, peeps! I’ve recently been afraid of completely opening up like I used to because I know that SC reads this. I don’t really mind that he does, I’d rather have full disclosure. But there are some sensitive subjects that I’d rather just not talk about ALL THE DAMN TIME with him. Namely, my exes. He knows everything, but that doesn’t mean he needs to hear about every little time someone crosses my mind for whatever stupid reason.

Now that I’ve got that out of the way, I can probably move on and start writing a little more. Here’s to hoping? I kind of like you guys, I don’t want you thinking otherwise.

1 Comment

Filed under I Got 99 Problems.

One response to “I know it’s been a while. I KNOW.

Leave a Reply

